Below is a list of email addresses for different people within the company. If you have any questions or  trouble with the email please call us at 313-893-7877.
 

 Personnel
  Ken Hyde  khyde@rosssteel.com
  Tom Issac  tissac@@rosssteel.com
  Gerry Mayer  gmayer@rosssteel.com
  Richard Miller  rmiller@rosssteel.com
  Lori Pelto  lpelto@rosssteel.com
  Jim Quinn  jquinn@rosssteel.com
  Mike Raymond  mraymond@rosssteel.com
  Larry Ross  lross@rosssteel.com
  Tom Ross  tross@rosssteel.com
  David Tallman  dtallman@rosssteel.com
  Kyle Thoren  kthoren@rosssteel.com
  John Yarberry  jdyarberry@rosssteel.com
 Misc.
  Drawings  drawings@rosssteel.com
  Webmaster  drawings@rosssteel.com